Sign In Forgot Password

Blog Posts

Brent Spodek

Rabbi Brent Spodek's weekly blog.

Meeting in Person

Tuesday, May 11 4:23pm

What are Synagogues for?

Wednesday, May 5 3:02pm

Emor: What a Jew does

Tuesday, Apr 27 4:08pm

 

 

Behind the Scenes

BHA's blog profiling & celebrating volunteers.

 

Julia Gross Alexander 

The Education Director's weekly update on what's happening in MASA.

 

 

Ilana Friedman

The Preschool Director's blog about BHA's garden focused preschool.

Friday, Nov 1 1:30pm

High Holidays and Sukkoth

Thursday, Oct 31 9:37pm

Preschool News

Tuesday, Sep 3 10:15pm

 

Ellen Gersh

The Cantor's blog. 

 

 

BHA Board Blog

Activities of the BHA Board of Directors

ZAYIN ADAR

Tuesday, Mar 10 1:16pm

BHA Board-October 2019

Wednesday, Oct 30 12:12pm

Yom Kippor 5780

Wednesday, Oct 9 11:01am

 

 

Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781