Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Mini Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMhttp://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan

2. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMhttp://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan

3. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMhttp://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan

4. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMhttp://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan

5. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMhttp://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan

Our B-Mitzvah students will lead a service for children ages 0-12. We will welcome Shabbat with song and dance, and we will end by lighting candles together. If you have candles, please have them ready!  http://bit.ly/BHAMiniMinyan 

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone.  If you need technical help, please be in touch with our Administrator, Faith or Rabbi Brent. Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781