Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-Mitzvah Group around the fire with Cantor Ellen

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave. and Beacon Rec- Beacon Mutual Aid
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beacon Hebrew Alliance 331 Verplanck Ave.

Students ages 12 and 13 meet to share, discuss Jewish texts, sing liturgical text, holiday songs and Israeli songs. Each week there will a project based on the week's text/teaching.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 7 2022 8 Tammuz 5782