Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Storytime for MASA K-2

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

2. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

3. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

4. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

5. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

Masa teachers will be reading stories for children ages 4-7 (K-2). We will let you know more details via Remind! https://bit.ly/BHA-Masa-ZOOM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780