Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Seeds of Light Chanting and Meditation Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM ONLY- https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

2. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeacon Hebrew Alliance/ https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

3. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeacon Hebrew Alliance/ https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

4. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeacon Hebrew Alliance/ https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

5. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeacon Hebrew Alliance/ https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

6. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeacon Hebrew Alliance/ https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

Join us ONLINE Tuesday evenings through Zoom to share our voices and our silence together in this ongoing, drop-in, chanting and meditation group. We will begin with silent meditation with chants from our traditions in Hebrew, English, Sanskrit, and more, as a nourishing practice of self care and community-building, planting seeds of light in our hearts and in our world together. This pluralist group is open to all who wish to come, and requires no previous experience. http://bit.ly/BHA-PUBLIC-ZOOM

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone.  If you need technical help, please be in touch with our Administrator, Faith or Rabbi Brent. Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781