Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Seeds of Light Chanting and Meditation Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

2. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

3. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

4. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

5. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

6. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

7. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

8. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

9. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

10. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

Join us ONLINE Tuesday evenings through Zoom to share our voices and our silence together in this ongoing, drop-in, chanting and meditation group. We will begin with silent meditation with chants from our traditions in Hebrew, English, Sanskrit, and more, as a nourishing practice of self care and community-building, planting seeds of light in our hearts and in our world together. This pluralist group is open to all who wish to come, and requires no previous experience. http://bit.ly/BHA-PUBLIC-ZOOM

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone.  If you need technical help, please be in touch with our Administrator, Faith or Rabbi Brent. Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781