Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

2. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

3. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

4. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

5. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

6. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

7. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

Whether you have been davvening with tallis and tefilin for years or you don’t know how to say those words you just read, come and be part of this most intimate of Jewish liturgical moments!

http://bit.ly/BHA-PUBLIC-ZOOM

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone.  If you need technical help, please be in touch with our Administrator, Faith or Rabbi Brent. Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781