Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

2. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

3. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

4. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

5. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

6. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - https://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

Join us on Zoom for Mini Minyan (for ages birth to 7) online for a Kabbalat Shabbat service. We will welcome Shabbat with song and dance, and we will end by lighting candles together. If you have candles, please have them ready! https://bit.ly/BHAFridayShabbat

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone.  If you need technical help, please be in touch with our Administrator, Faith or Rabbi Brent. Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Shevat 5781