Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In person at Beacon Hebrew Alliance and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - In person at Beacon Hebrew Alliance and https://bit.ly/CantorsZOOM

Whether you have been davvening with tallis and tefilin for years or you don’t know how to say those words you just read, come and be part of this most intimate of Jewish liturgical moments!

We are only welcoming vaccinated individuals into our building, we are relying on your honor and truthfulness. Everyone inside the building will need to wear a mask over their nose and mouth. We will not be eating or drinking inside the building at this time and we do not have any air filtration or purification system in place.

**You can access BHA programs through the Zoom link in your web browser, but you might find it easier if you install the Zoom app on your iphonesandroid phones or computers. If you are having trouble joining a Zoom meeting, click here.  We need to be able to identify you by name to let you into the meeting from the Zoom waiting room, look here for how to change your Zoom name on the computer or here for how to change your Zoom name on the phone Please, DO NOT contact clergy for help with Zoom during an event or meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782