Sign In Forgot Password

Masa Ma’agal: Fall Trimester Storytelling & Torah with Education Director Rishe Groner (Grades 4*-7)

Past Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required

All Questions, No Answers: Join in the Jewish traditional way of thinking through asking the big questions… and recognizing that there are a lot of possible answers! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782