Sign In Forgot Password

Masa Ma’agal: Fall Trimester Create-Your-Own Judaica with Julia Alexander (Grades K-3)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMMasa Registration Required

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMMasa Registration Required

3. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMMasa Registration Required
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Masa Registration Required
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Masa Registration Required

Create your own sacred objects for Shabbat and your own daily spiritual practices at home, through a variety of art and craft media.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782