Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan at BHA and on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMBHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

8:45 AM - 10:00 AMBHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM - BHA 331, Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY & Zoom

Whether you have been davvening with tallis and tefilin for years or you don’t know how to say those words you just read, come and be part of this most intimate of Jewish liturgical moments!  BHA Members will lead services at BHA and on Zoom.

To join over Zoom, please email admin@beaconhebrewalliance.org

BHA encourages all attendees to follow CDC guidelines regarding Covid 19 vaccination.  If you or a family member are feeling unwell, please stay home in the interest of protecting our community.  Wearing a mask in our building is at attendees discretion.  Our 100 year old building does not have any air filtration or purification system in place.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 13 2024 7 Sivan 5784